Skip to main content

M.A. Students

The 2018-2019 M.A. in Communication Theory and Research cohort is comprised of the following students. Each of these students receives a one-year graduate teaching assistantship that includes a full tuition waiver and a stipend to assist in the administration of select undergraduate courses. Click here for more information on the M.A. in Theory and Research.

Emma Caldwell

Aaron Colehouer

Molly Farrell

Annamariah Hopkins

Matthew Mullin

Brenna Orr

Erin Shelton

Ashleigh Swain

Koji Yoshimura